RAY BLK: Access Denied *SIGNED* CD

Access Denied *SIGNED* CD


  • US$7.00
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Island Records

Written and recorded over the past two years in London and LA, the long-awaited debut album ‘Access Denied’ has arrived. The new album features some of Ray's most critically acclaimed work to date including 'MIA' ft. Kaash Paige and 'Games' ft. Giggs, alongside the deeply impactful Dark Skinned and Mine. This is Ray BLK at her finest - unfiltered and unapologetic, this is Access Denied.

1 BLKMadonna  
2 Lovesick  
3 Smoke  
4 25  
5 Lauren’s Skit  
6 Access Denied  
7 Baggage  
8 Games  
9 If I Die  
10 MIA  
11 Mine  
12 Dark Skinned  
13 Go-go Girl  
14 Over You